Hockey Co-Op

Hockey Co-Op Info

Starting in the 2015-16 school year, Orangeville joined in a boys’ hockey co-op. The multi-school co-op competes under the banner of Monroe Hockey Co-Op. The co-op includes Monroe, New Glarus, and Pecatonica, WI, and Orangeville, Dakota, Durand, Lena-Winslow, and Warren, IL, schools.

“Home” games take place at the State Line Ice & Community Expo (SLICE) on Badger State Trail in Monroe, WI. Click for link to Google Map.

Starting in the 2018-19 school year, Orangeville joined in a girls’ hockey co-op as well. The multi-school co-op competes under the banner of Rock County Fury. The co-op includes Beloit Memorial, Albany, Beloit Turner, Broadhead, Clinton, Janesville Craig, Janesville Parker, Milton, and Monroe, WI, and Lena-Winslow and Orangeville, IL, schools. With so many schools as part of the co-op, there are three locations considered “home” ice:

Edwards Ice Arena
2101 Cranston Rd.
Beloit, WI 53511

Janesville Ice Skating Center
821 Beloit Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545

1632 4th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566

All information is subject to change at any time. Most up-to-date info can be found at the schedule links below.

This 2023-24 school year, we have one Orangeville student participating in the Hockey Co-op, senior Gavin Roth. Please come help cheer Gavin and his hockey teammates at one of the scheduled games! Link for the games is:

Fury Hockey logo

Girls Hockey Schedule Link found here:

Fury Hockey Website

facebook icon